Team

Marc Röggla

Direttore
marc.roeggla@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 229

Anna-Kira Pirhofer

Collaboratrice Progetti e Comunicazione
annakira.pirhofer@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 295

Karin Amor

Collaboratrice Training
karin.amor@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 024

Martina Mitterer

Team Assistant
martina.mitterer@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 771

Josef Prackwieser

Collaboratore Progetti e Ricerca
josef.prackwieser@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 772

Katharina Crepaz

Callaboratrice Progetti e Ricerca
katharina.crepaz@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 297

Jakob Volgger

Collaboratore Progetti e Ricerca
jakob.volgger@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 393

Matteo Vivi

Tirocinante
matteo.vivi@eurac.edu
Tel: +39 0471 055 842

Menu